Hip-Hop 4 Life
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hip-Hop 4 Life

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Wu-Tang Movie?

Go down 
+4
parker lewis
Laced With Slang
Tic706
Wanduras
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Wanduras
Curren$y Stan
Curren$y Stan
Wanduras

Wu-Tang Movie? Empty
PostSubject: Wu-Tang Movie?   Wu-Tang Movie? Icon_minitimeWed 03 Aug 2011, 11:33 pm

I'm sure one of you guys mentioned this already but I just heard about this on a talk radio show...
Supposedly Raekwon is putting together a movie about the story of Wu-Tang called CREAM and Cee-Lo is slated to play Chef's dad...any thoughts?
Back to top Go down
Tic706
Cinco De Mayo Hater
Cinco De Mayo Hater
Tic706

Wu-Tang Movie? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wu-Tang Movie?   Wu-Tang Movie? Icon_minitimeWed 03 Aug 2011, 11:39 pm

Sounds interesting. This is my first time hearing about this.
Back to top Go down
Laced With Slang
Barack O-Donna
Barack O-Donna
Laced With Slang

Wu-Tang Movie? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wu-Tang Movie?   Wu-Tang Movie? Icon_minitimeThu 04 Aug 2011, 12:23 am

i heard somehting about this...isnt that guy from the Cool Kidz, Chuck Inglish or whatever, supposed to play Rae? or was it someone else?
Back to top Go down
parker lewis
E-4000, Ya Smell Me?
parker lewis

Wu-Tang Movie? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wu-Tang Movie?   Wu-Tang Movie? Icon_minitimeThu 04 Aug 2011, 5:43 am

Let the infighting begin... too many hands in the cookie jar, at least 8 points of view... this will never happen.
Back to top Go down
Wanduras
Curren$y Stan
Curren$y Stan
Wanduras

Wu-Tang Movie? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wu-Tang Movie?   Wu-Tang Movie? Icon_minitimeThu 04 Aug 2011, 9:05 am