Hip-Hop 4 Life
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hip-Hop 4 Life

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

anti everything

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
AndrewK
Half Dolla
Half Dolla

anti everything Empty
PostSubject: anti everything   anti everything Icon_minitimeSat 27 Nov 2010, 2:49 pm

2nd verse is me. Havent been in da studio for a while so it was rushed plus i'm still learning anyway. turned out better than I thought though

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Back to top Go down
LivenLearn
Keep It 100
Keep It 100
LivenLearn

anti everything Empty
PostSubject: Re: anti everything   anti everything Icon_minitimeWed 01 Dec 2010, 11:18 am

The lyrics are interesting, a little vulgar at points, but the concept is interesting man...The flow needs to be a lil smoother cuz at points it sounds choppy. You have a nice presence and energy and dubs are decent. Just work on your rhyme scheme... also whoever went second got flow, although his lyrics again were way too vulgar but thats preference...Overall not bad, altho not really my type of muzik.
Back to top Go down
arokone
Jazz Fiend
arokone

anti everything Empty
PostSubject: Re: anti everything   anti everything Icon_minitimeWed 01 Dec 2010, 12:18 pm

I co-sign Livenlearn's feedback on the lyrics... The beat was different, but it seem to work for your concept. As for the Mc presence, like you said you are still learning, but I def feel that you stuck out the most out of the three Mc's. Keep it man...

Peace
Back to top Go down
Wanduras
Curren$y Stan
Curren$y Stan
Wanduras

anti everything Empty
PostSubject: Re: anti everything   anti everything Icon_minitimeWed 01 Dec 2010, 2:14 pm